Repressious Memories – Mega Man (DOS)

So admittedly, there has been a bit of a hiatus lately. The truth is, I’ve recently started a job, back near the end of January. I don’t have nearly as much free time as I used to, so I won’t be updating the site as regularly as I used to. I’m going to aim for doing one blog post for month. Having said that, this is the last episode of the Repressious Memories mini-series. I do have some ideas for some other videos, but I haven’t really clarified how they’re going to work at this point in time. Hopefully, you’ll be seeing more from me on the video front sometime later this year.

As a quick aside, I am currently working on the next entry in the PC ports series which somewhat diverges from the traditional set-up. Hopefully, it will be done by the end of this month.

Leave a Reply

